From 21/06/2021 to 21/07/2021 Next Month

Class Date and Times

You can book in to a Class simply by clicking on the button below.

Class Date Time Actions
BATTLEBOX LIVE Monday, 21 June 2021 19:45 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Commit to HIIT Zoom Tuesday, 22 June 2021 12:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
KettlerciseĀ® Zoom Tuesday, 22 June 2021 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
TabatattackĀ® Zoom Tuesday, 22 June 2021 19:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
WICKED WEDNESDAYS LIVE Istead Rise Wednesday, 23 June 2021 19:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Commit to HIIT Zoom Thursday, 24 June 2021 08:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
TOTALLY SHREDDED LIVE Thursday, 24 June 2021 19:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Totally Shredded Zoom Thursday, 24 June 2021 19:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Kettlebell HIIT Zoom Friday, 25 June 2021 08:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Sculpt Zoom Saturday, 26 June 2021 09:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
SCULPT LIVE Saturday, 26 June 2021 09:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday Morning Mash Up Zoom Monday, 28 June 2021 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
BATTLEBOX LIVE Monday, 28 June 2021 19:45 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Commit to HIIT Zoom Tuesday, 29 June 2021 12:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Pyramid Zoom Tuesday, 29 June 2021 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Purestretch Zoom Tuesday, 29 June 2021 19:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
WICKED WEDNESDAYS LIVE Istead Rise Wednesday, 30 June 2021 19:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Commit to HIIT Zoom Thursday, 01 July 2021 08:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
TOTALLY SHREDDED LIVE Thursday, 01 July 2021 19:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Totally Shredded Zoom Thursday, 01 July 2021 19:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Kettlebell HIIT Zoom Friday, 02 July 2021 08:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Sculpt Zoom Saturday, 03 July 2021 09:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
SCULPT LIVE Saturday, 03 July 2021 09:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday Morning Mash Up Zoom Monday, 05 July 2021 09:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
SCULPT LIVE Saturday, 10 July 2021 09:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .